Bees in your garden or home?

We  regret that we are unable to deal with any other types of bees, only honey bees. Please visit our Swarms page for information on dealing with honey bee swarms.

Bees in your garden or home?

We  regret that we are unable to deal with any other types of bees, only honey bees. Please visit our Swarms page for information on dealing with honey bee swarms.

Trustees of St Albans & District Beekeepers Association CIO

David Allen
Alison Ashworth
Alison Fraser
Andy Price
Kyle Riley
Les Riley

Executive Committee

Chair
Richard Tavener
chair@stalbansbees.org

Secretary
Stuart White
secretary@stalbansbees.org

Treasurer & Membership
Les Riley
treasurer@stalbansbees.org
membership@stalbansbees.org

Education & Training
Simon Morriss
training@stalbansbees.org

Website & Social Media
Kyle Riley
webmaster@stalbansbees.org

Public Events
Alison Holloway
ajh79cass@yahoo.co.uk

Oaklands Apiary Manager
Adrian Small

Prae Wood Apiary Manager
Richard Peterson

Out Apiaries
Richard Grimwade
richard_grimwade@talk21.com

Committee Member
Julian Griffiths

Committee Member
Asher Lawrence Cole

Committee Member
Cath Robinson-Card

Committee Member
Caroline Williams

You can view our Constitution here

You can view our Privacy Policy here